Daisy Draw

Lately I’ve been really busy not really accomplishing too much. I’m working on a new logo, trying to get some illustrations together for an idea I have for a book, renovating, and running. I just never feel like I have accomplished all that much in any ONE thing.

I have a New Year’s resolution, I know it’s a bit late for that, but here it goes anyway. I am going to accomplish at least one thing a day. I know it doesn’t sound like much, but trust me, I can not bite off more than I can chew. Whether it be to finish a logo I’ve been working on, finish an illustration, or just type up a recipe for a recipe book I am putting together. I’m going to just do it!

I think I need these small manageable goals. I’ll let you know how it goes. In the meantime, take a look at some illustrations I have been doing of my dog, Daisy.

Daisy Lying down

